Webinar Thursday 22 April 2021

Choosing the right
antidepressants for MDD

Join the second MDDMinds webinar which features expert sharing about choosing the right antidepressants for MDD patients.

Thursday 22 April 2021

Latin America Session

Speaker

International Speaker

Professor Mark Zimmerman
Professor in Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Brown University
USA
Speaker

Regional Speaker

Dr Luiz Dieckmann
Psychiatrist CRM 133853
CEO and Founder, Brazilian Institute of
Psychopharmacology and Pharmacogenetics
General Coordinator, Anxiety and Panic
Disorders Program
Federal University of São Paulo

City

San Jose

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Lima, Mexico City, Quito

7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Santiago

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Add to Calendar

REGISTER

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon