Webinar Thursday 11 November 2021

Five controversies and opportunities in the
treatment of MDD

Join the fourth MDDMinds webinar which features expert sharing on how to maneuver
common controversies and challenges physicians face in the management of MDD

Thursday 11 November 2021

Latin America Session

Speaker

International Speaker

Professor Claudio Soares
Head, Department of Psychiatry
Queen’s University School of Medicine
Kingston
Canada

City

San Jose, Mexico City

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Lima, Quito

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Buenos Aires, Santiago,
Sao Paulo

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

REGISTER

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon