NEXT EVENT!

Finding the right antidepressant: Assessing evidence and effectiveness data

Professor Claudio Soares

Professor Claudio Soares

Head
Department of Psychiatry
Queen's University School of Medicine
Kingston, Canada

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Days To

Next Event

Total 5476 Registration

SAVE A SEAT

Session Time by CITY

Session 1 - 30 July

Asia SESSION

City

Time

Mumbai

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Bangkok

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hong Kong, Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Seoul

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Session 2 - 30 July

Africa, Middle East AND INDIA SESSION

City

Time

Cape Town, Johannesburg

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Riyadh

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dubai

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mumbai

9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Session 3 - 30 July

Latin America SESSION

City

Time

San José

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mexico City

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Santiago

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

São Paulo, Buenos Aires

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

PREVIOUSLY ON

MDDMINDS